The Moon & Me

The Moon & Me is an interactive, intimate theatre experience about friendship & sharing that takes place inside a special dome with sights, sounds, tastes, smells, touch and lots of play.

Hello! My name's Roux and I've built a rocket in my garden to take me to the moon and i'm looking for some new friends to come with me. What do you think it will be like? Do you think anyone lives there? Is it really made of cheese?! The Moon & Me is an interactive, intimate theatre experience about friendship & sharing that takes place inside a special dome with sights, sounds, tastes, smells, touch and lots of play.

Great for 2-5 year olds and their families.

This event takes place in the Ballroom

Book Tickets

£6.00

More in Family...

  • Disco Toddlers

    Thurs 23 Nov, Thurs 15 Feb & Thurs 19 Apr 2018

    We are having a party! Join us for our hip club for pre-schoolers and their happening parents! We play a bit...

  • The Addams Family

    Wed 29 - Thurs 30 Nov

    Wednesday Addams, the ultimate princess of darkness, is all grown up and has a shocking secret that only Gomez...

  • Peter Pan

    Sat 9 Dec - Tues 19 Dec, Thurs 21 - Sun 24 Dec, Wed 27 - Sun 31 Dec, Tues 2 - Sun 7 Jan 2018

    PolkaDot Pantomimes fly off to the magical world of Neverland as we proudly present PETER PAN at the Guildhall...

  • The Lady Killers

    Wed 22 - Sat 25 Nov

    GDS performs the classic Ealing comedy, in a version by the writer of ‘Father Ted’. A comedy with a dark side...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue