Counterfeit 70s

Counterfeit 70s

Having toured extensively with The Counterfeit Sixties show they now bring you their unique Seventies show from a decade of glam rock through to new wave music, and everything in between. 

Having toured extensively with The Counterfeit Sixties show they now bring you their unique Seventies show from a decade of glam rock through to new wave music, and everything in between.

Featuring the music of Slade, Sweet, T.Rex, The Bay City Rollers and many, many more, they will take you through a rollercoaster ride of the biggest 70’s hits. The four piece band have toured worldwide in their individual rights, and have worked with some of the biggest names of that decade.

Coupled with a stunning light show, costumes from the period and video footage of the bands and events from that era, makes this one show you don’t want to miss. So whether you want to sit back and take a trip down memory lane, or get your glad rags on and boogie on down, this uplifting show will take you on a nostalgic trip back to the 70's!!

www.counterfeit70s .com

Book Tickets

£19 / £18 concessions 

More in Music...

  • The Groove

    Sat 20 Oct 2018, Sat 9 Feb, Sat 13 Apr, Sat 27 Jul, Sat 21 Sep, Sat 19 Oct, Sat 16 Nov & Sat 21 Dec

    An exciting, fun-filled night for adults with disabilities aged 16+, their families and support workers. If...

  • Music Masters

    Fri 25 Oct

    Music Masters are a 6 piece Vocal/Instrumental group from Sheffield with a wealth of experience behind them, p...

  • The finest, most authentic sounding tribute to UB40 featuring top class musicians including 2 of the original...

  • U2UK - BCE

    Fri 1 Nov

    Europe's Premiere U2 Tribute Show! U2UK create the ultimate U2 experience, combining full screen projection wi...

  • Live and Local

    Sun 1 Sep 2019 - Thurs 1 Jan 2026

    Friday, 4th October 2019, 7:30 PM  Winthorpe Community Centre Powered By Fairydust presented by Fishhouse Th...

  • Ballroom and Latin American Beginners - 7pm - 7.45pm Argentine Tango Beginners - 7.45pm - 8.30pm Ballrom and...

  • Rock Choir

    Wednesdays 8pm - 9.30pm

    Wednesdays in the Ballroom 8pm - 9.30pm  For more information call 01252 714276 or email office@rockchoir.co...

  • New Tricks

    Every Thursday

    New Tricks is soundLINCS’ Older Adults Music Service across Lincolnshire, supported by funding from Arts Counc...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue