Elite Showcase 2022

Elite Showcase 2022

The Elite Academy of Dance presents an exciting showcase of dance and musical theatre pieces all performed by its talented young students!

The showcase includes a huge variety of dance genres such as ballet, tap, modern theatre, acrobatics, contemporary, commercial and musical theatre. For many of the students this is their first time EVER to perform on a stage and for others its the first time since before the pandemic!

They can’t wait to finally show off their dancing skills in The Elite Showcase 2022!

www.elitedancegrantham.com

Book Tickets

Important Information

Tickets: £12 standard

Venue: Guildhall Arts Centre

More..

  • The Groove 2022

    Sat 21 May, Sat 23 Jul, Sat 17 Sep & Sat 15 Oct

    An exciting, fun-filled night for adults with disabilities aged 16+, their families and support workers. If y...

  • Chantry Dance’s imaginative new show is inspired by the original folktale of La...

  • What songs May Do...

    Thurs 3 Nov

    by Rendez-Vous dance Choreography: Mathieu Geffré (he/they) Dramaturgy: Andrew Gardiner (he/they) Performer...

  • Disco Toddlers GAC

    Mon 23 May, Mon 6 Jun, Mon 20 Jun, Mon 4 Jul, Mon 18 Jul, Mon 12 Sep, Mon 17 Oct, Mon 21 Nov & Mon 12 Dec

    Get ready to PARTY! Join us fortnightly in our beautiful ballroom where your pre-schoolers can burn off their...

Cookies on our website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.