Me...

A Little Angel Theatre production Age Guidance Me…  is aimed at ages 2 – 5. Running Time: 40 mins approx.   

The world is a very big place, especially for a tiny baby penguin who is just finding her feet. The shimmering stars and glistening snow spin around our little hero, while the mountains tower high and the wind rushes to and fro. And although baby penguin may be small her family know she’s the biggest thing of all.

This early year’s favourite is a lovely and touching story about a parent and their love for their child by much loved children’s author Emma Dodd.

Book Tickets

£6.00 / £5.00 concessions / £20.00 family of four

A Little Angel Theatre production based on the book by Emma Dodd published by The Templar Company Limited

More in Family...

  • Disco Toddlers

    Thurs 23 Nov, Thurs 15 Feb & Thurs 19 Apr 2018

    We are having a party! Join us for our hip club for pre-schoolers and their happening parents! We play a bit...

  • The Addams Family

    Wed 29 - Thurs 30 Nov

    Wednesday Addams, the ultimate princess of darkness, is all grown up and has a shocking secret that only Gomez...

  • Peter Pan

    Sat 9 Dec - Tues 19 Dec, Thurs 21 - Sun 24 Dec, Wed 27 - Sun 31 Dec, Tues 2 - Sun 7 Jan 2018

    PolkaDot Pantomimes fly off to the magical world of Neverland as we proudly present PETER PAN at the Guildhall...

  • The Lady Killers

    Wed 22 - Sat 25 Nov

    GDS performs the classic Ealing comedy, in a version by the writer of ‘Father Ted’. A comedy with a dark side...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue