Contact Us

We love to hear from our customers and if you would like to get in touch, you can do so in several ways.

The box office is open 9.30am to 5pm Monday to Friday and 9.30am to 2.00pm on Saturdays and 45 mins before all evening shows. Out of hours please leave a message on our voicemail and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Box office: 01476 406 158 or email box1@southkesteven.gov.uk

Tourist Information: 01476 406 166 or email granthamtic@southkesteven.gov.uk 

Events and venue bookings: 01476 406 516 or email GuildhallEvents@southkesteven.gov.uk  

(Advance tickets can also be purchased from Stamford Arts Centre on 01780 763203)

If you would like to write to us our full address is:
Guildhall Arts Centre, St Peter’s Hill, Grantham NG31 6PZ

Location Map click here

The Team

Jeannie Willson – Venue Hire & Hospitality Officer | j.willson@southkesteven.gov.uk | 01476 406 516

Jade Porter – Box Office and Marketing | jade.porter@southkesteven.gov.uk 

Tracy Purdy –  Administration & Finance | t.purdy@southkesteven.gov.uk | 01476 406 159

Graham Burley – Cultural Services Team Leader (Programming Enquiries) | g.burley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Lindsey Evans - Marketing | lindsey.evans@southkesteven.gov.uk

Jakub Chrzanowski - Volunteering | jakub.chrzanowski@southkesteven.gov.uk 

Laura Short – Technical | l.short@southkesteven.gov.uk 

From our What’s On section...

  • dance, workshops
    Discos for Grown Ups

    Discos for Grown Ups comes to Grantham! Get ready to boogie...

  • music, variety, workshops
    The Groove

    The Groove

    Sat 25 Jan, Sat 29 Feb, Sat 28 Mar & Sat 25 Apr

    An exciting, fun-filled night for adults with disabilities aged 16+, their families and su...

  • music
    The Jive Aces - Big Beat Revue

    Britain's Got Talent semi-finalists, The Jive Aces, explode...

  • film
    Tolkien

    Tolkien

    Tues 28 Jan

    The formative years of the orphaned author J.R.R. Tolkien as he finds friendship, love and...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue