Contact Us

Contact Us

We love to hear from our customers and if you would like to get in touch, you can do so in several ways.

The box office is open 9.30am to 5pm Monday to Friday and 9.30am to 2.00pm on Saturdays and 45 mins before all evening shows. Out of hours please leave a message on our voicemail and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Box office: 01476 406 158 or email box1@southkesteven.gov.uk

Tourist Information: 01476 406 166 or email granthamtic@southkesteven.gov.uk  

(Advance tickets can also be purchased from Stamford Arts Centre on 01780 763203)

If you would like to write to us our full address is:
Guildhall Arts Centre, St Peter’s Hill, Grantham NG31 6PZ

Location Map click here

The Team

Jozef Csendes - General Venue Enquiries & Hires | jozef.csendes@southkesteven.gov.uk | 01476 406 516

Tracy Purdy – Administration | t.purdy@southkesteven.gov.uk | 01476 406 159

Graham Burley – Cultural Services Team Leader (Programming Enquiries) | g.burley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Jade Goswell – Box Office and Publicity | j.goswell@southkesteven.gov.uk

Jo Dobbs - Part time Audience Development Manager (Stamford and Grantham) | j.dobbs@southkesteven.gov.uk

Val Markham - Volunteer Enquiries | valerie.markham@southkesteven.gov.uk 

David Pike – Technical Enquiries | d.pike@southkesteven.gov.uk

Laura Short – Technical Enquiries | l.short@southkesteven.gov.uk 

From our What’s On section...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue