Aerobic Fitness Classes with Joanna

Aerobic Fitness Classes with Joanna

Every Tuesday! 

Fun and relaxed exercise class for adults (60yrs+).

Benefits include:
- Improve cardiovascular health
- Increase strength and mobility
- Enhance balance and flexibility
- Confidence and wellbeing boost

When? Every Tuesday 10:00am - 10:45am
Fee? £6 Pay As You Go 

Great, feel-good music including the best of the decades, Motown hits and much more (requests are welcome!)

For more information, please get in touch. See you in class!


Please note that the classes/times are subject to change.

Book Tickets

For further information contact Joanna:

Email: movewithjoanna@gmail.com

Telephone: 07968 768143

More..

  • Learn to Dance!

    Every Monday

    Monday dance classes Discover the joy of dance in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere! Absolute Adult Beginner...

  • The Groove - 2024

    Sat 25 May, Sat 29 Jun & Fri 26 Jul

    THE GROOVE is a great opportunity not only to dance to great music, but to socialise and meet new people in a...

  • Disco Toddlers 2024

    Mon 15 Apr, Mon 20 May, Mon 17 Jun, Mon 15 Jul, Mon 12 Aug, Mon 16 Sep, Mon 21 Oct, Mon 18 Nov & Mon 16 Dec

    Join us in our beautiful Ballroom and spark joy in your toddler's world with our themed disco toddler sessions...

  • Dance Dynamics (DancePointe)

    Fri 14 - Sat 15 & Sat 22 Jun

    The students of DancePointe present their stunning annual performance to showcase their talents in ballet, mod...

Cookies on our website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.