The UB40 Experience - BCE

The UB40 Experience - BCE

The Ultimate Experience! Expect to hear all of UB40's biggest hits and beyond for a night not to be missed! 

The finest, most authentic sounding tribute to UB40 featuring top class musicians including 2 of the original co-founding band members "The 2 Daves" - Dave "Fingers" (Keyboardist) & Dave "Redman" (Drummer). Delivering outstanding quality entertainment with full live band stage performance. Setting the mood for the groove, bringing the best of UB40 from throughout the decades to make your UB40 experience......The Ultimate Experience! Expect to hear all of UB40's biggest hits and beyond for a night not to be missed! Standing event with limited seating.

Book Tickets

£15 standard, this is a standing event with limited seating.

More in Local Events...

  • Live and Local

    Sun 1 Sep 2019 - Thurs 1 Jan 2026

    Friday, 4th October 2019, 7:30 PM  Winthorpe Community Centre Powered By Fairydust presented by Fishhouse Th...

  • The Groove

    Sat 20 Oct 2018, Sat 9 Feb, Sat 13 Apr, Sat 27 Jul, Sat 21 Sep, Sat 19 Oct, Sat 16 Nov & Sat 21 Dec

    An exciting, fun-filled night for adults with disabilities aged 16+, their families and support workers. If...

  • BRENNAN REECE https://www.brennanreece.com/ ANDREW BIRD http://www.andrewbi...

  • Music Masters

    Fri 25 Oct

    Music Masters are a 6 piece Vocal/Instrumental group from Sheffield with a wealth of experience behind them, p...

  • Ballroom and Latin American Beginners - 7pm - 7.45pm Argentine Tango Beginners - 7.45pm - 8.30pm Ballrom and...

  • Rock Choir

    Wednesdays 8pm - 9.30pm

    Wednesdays in the Ballroom 8pm - 9.30pm  For more information call 01252 714276 or email office@rockchoir.co...

  • New Tricks

    Every Thursday

    New Tricks is soundLINCS’ Older Adults Music Service across Lincolnshire, supported by funding from Arts Counc...

  • Occasional Orchestra

    Sat 7 Sep - Sat 7 Dec

    All you need is your instrument and a music stand to join a friendly group of amateur musicians capturing the...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue