Barbara Dickson

Barbara Dickson

In these special acoustic performances Barbara and her pianist Nick Holland explore her catalogue of songs at an intimate level.

In these special acoustic performances Barbara and her pianist Nick Holland explore her catalogue of songs at an intimate level. The pair let the words and melodies take ‘centre stage’ as they perform a wonderful range of material drawing on her folk roots, contemporary greats, and some of her classic hits.

Supported by Anthony Toner, one of Belfast’s most revered songwriters – an artist acclaimed as much for his insightful and poetic lyrics as for his mastery of fingerstyle guitar and engaging onstage patter.

Book Tickets

£26

Supported by Anthony Toner, one of Belfast’s most revered songwriters.

More in Music...

  • The Groove

    Sat 20 Oct 2018, Sat 9 Feb, Sat 13 Apr, Sat 27 Jul, Sat 21 Sep, Sat 19 Oct, Sat 16 Nov & Sat 21 Dec

    An exciting, fun-filled night for adults with disabilities aged 16+, their families and support workers. If...

  • Music Masters

    Fri 25 Oct

    Music Masters are a 6 piece Vocal/Instrumental group from Sheffield with a wealth of experience behind them, p...

  • The finest, most authentic sounding tribute to UB40 featuring top class musicians including 2 of the original...

  • U2UK - BCE

    Fri 1 Nov

    Europe's Premiere U2 Tribute Show! U2UK create the ultimate U2 experience, combining full screen projection wi...

  • Live and Local

    Sun 1 Sep 2019 - Thurs 1 Jan 2026

    Friday, 4th October 2019, 7:30 PM  Winthorpe Community Centre Powered By Fairydust presented by Fishhouse Th...

  • Ballroom and Latin American Beginners - 7pm - 7.45pm Argentine Tango Beginners - 7.45pm - 8.30pm Ballrom and...

  • Rock Choir

    Wednesdays 8pm - 9.30pm

    Wednesdays in the Ballroom 8pm - 9.30pm  For more information call 01252 714276 or email office@rockchoir.co...

  • New Tricks

    Every Thursday

    New Tricks is soundLINCS’ Older Adults Music Service across Lincolnshire, supported by funding from Arts Counc...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue