Cash & Carter, Together

Cash & Carter, Together

"‘Cash & Carter, Together’ brings you an authentic recreation of the Johnny Cash live show, focusing on his unique collaborations with wife June Carter, and backed by a full band playing country, gospel and folk. Featuring images and stories, the show captures the soul of the Cash-Carter legacy with feeling, honesty and humour. The show features a set list of the best of Cash, and Carter, including Folsom Prison Blues, Jackson, Get Rhythm, Carter family bluegrass, and delves into the magnificent American Recordings series, including Hurt, which brought Johnny to a whole new generation of fans. In homage to Johnny Cash, Lizzy Rushby (June Carter) and Richard Day (Johnny Cash) first performed their Cash and Carter tribute in a UK prison. Touring the UK and beyond in 2018/19, the show is a must for fans of Johnny Cash, June Carter, and country music! Book now to enjoy the soul of country music that is, ‘Cash and Carter, Together’."

Book Tickets

£16.50/£15.00 concessions

Please contact the box office directly for Wheelchair User spaces and accessibility seating requests

More in Music...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue