Lego Workshop
Sold Out

Lego Workshop

Love making things? Love technology? Love Lego®!? Come along and take part in our Lego Workshop and watch The Lego Batman Movie! JuniorStem workshops bring Lego®, robotics and basic programming together for a fun filled time!

For more information about our performance of The Lego Batman Movie please click here!

 

Book Tickets

Workshop: £8.00

Workshop & Film : £10.00

More in Family...

  • Disco Toddlers

    Thurs 23 Nov, Thurs 15 Feb & Thurs 19 Apr 2018

    We are having a party! Join us for our hip club for pre-schoolers and their happening parents! We play a bit...

  • The Addams Family

    Wed 29 - Thurs 30 Nov

    Wednesday Addams, the ultimate princess of darkness, is all grown up and has a shocking secret that only Gomez...

  • Peter Pan

    Sat 9 Dec - Tues 19 Dec, Thurs 21 - Sun 24 Dec, Wed 27 - Sun 31 Dec, Tues 2 - Sun 7 Jan 2018

    PolkaDot Pantomimes fly off to the magical world of Neverland as we proudly present PETER PAN at the Guildhall...

  • The Lady Killers

    Wed 22 - Sat 25 Nov

    GDS performs the classic Ealing comedy, in a version by the writer of ‘Father Ted’. A comedy with a dark side...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue