SClub & 5ive Live!

SClub & 5ive Live!

If you thought you'd missed out on a chance to catch 90s legends SClub and 5ive, you've now got a chance! S Club 7 were one of the biggest bands of the late 90s and early 00’s. With a huge catalogue of hit singles ranging from ‘Don’t Stop Moving’ through to ‘Never Had A Dream Come True’, the band have had huge chart success worldwide. S Club Party consists of Jo, Bradley & Tina. We are also delighted to welcome 5ive - Scott Robinson, Ritchie Neville & Sean Conlon. With countless top 10 hits, sell out tours and million selling albums, 5ive have set their place in history. 

 

This Event takes place at the Meres Centre, Trent Road, Grantham, Lincs, NG31 7XQ

Book Tickets

£20/ £18 concs/ £15 groups of 6 +

Please contact the box office directly for Wheelchair User spaces and accessibility seating requests.

More in Music...

  • The Belvoir Big Band is centered on Harby in the Vale of Belvoir and formed in 2...

  • The Furrow Collective

    Thurs 12 Sep

    ‘Best Group’ – BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards 2017 November 2018 saw the release of the third album by award-winning...

  • Jane McDonald

    Thurs 19 Sep

    ON SALE WED 21 NOV - 10AM One of the nation’s best-loved entertainers, is back with her phenomenal new live s...

  • The Groove

    Sat 20 Oct 2018, Sat 9 Feb, Sat 13 Apr, Sat 27 Jul, Sat 21 Sep, Sat 19 Oct, Sat 16 Nov & Sat 21 Dec

    An exciting, fun-filled night for adults with disabilities aged 16+, their families and support workers. If...

  • Lego Workshops

    Tues 6 & Tues 20 Aug

    Love making things? Love technology? Love Lego®!? Come along and take part in one of our new workshops that br...

  • Killing Thyme

    Fri 6 - Sat 7 Sep

    Following their applauded musical production of 9to5 last June and their sensational production of The Full Mo...

  • The Favourite

    Wed 11 Sep

    In early 18th century England, a frail Queen Anne occupies the throne and her close friend, Lady Sarah, govern...

  • Disco Toddlers

    Thurs 12 Sep

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue